Parish Councillors

To contact any individual councillors please email, and insert the Councillors name in the subject line.

Elected 2014

Jackie McGeady (Chair of Parish Council)
Sarah Groom (Vice Chair)
Jayne Wright
Gerry Burne
Colin Smith
Dave Finnigan

Co- opted

Tracey Gurney (Co-opted Nov 14)

Adrian Foster (Co-opted March 15)

Tony Goss (Co-opted Jan 16)

Peter Webb (Co-opted Sept 16)

Mark Brown (Co-opted Oct 16)

Samantha Martin (Co-opted May 17)

Keith Warburton (Co-opted May 17)

2 vacancies ( 29 Sept 17)

Next election May 2018

South Cambridgeshire District Councillors

Bridget Smith

Sebastian Kindersley

Cambridgeshire County Councillor

Sebastian Kindersley

Member of Parliament for South Cambridgeshire

Heidi Allen

Council Committees/working parties/groups

Committees and Sub Committees
Planning Committee (Members: C Smith (Chair), G Burne, T Goss, D Finnigan, T Gurney, J McGeady and S Groom ex-officio)
Finance and General Purposes Committee (Members:C Smith (Chair), P Webb, A Foster, T Goss and J McGeady and S Groom ex officio).
Consultation Sub Committee (of Full Council) (Members : all councillors).
Staffing Sub Committee (of Full Council) – (Members: J Wright, G Burne and J McGeady).
Parish Council Liaison (of F and GP) (Members: J McGeady and G Burne)
Section 106 sub committee (of Full Council). Members JMcGeady, J Wright, C Smith, S Groom and D Finningan.
Publications sub committee (of Full Council). Members S Groom and M Brown.
WI hall Management
Old Methodist Chapel Management

Working Parties
Friends of Millbridge Brook
Neighbourhood plan
Playground (new March 2015)